Furcadia Community Calendar - December, 2018

Send in your announcements
Displaying all times in Furcadia Standard Time (FST), click here to change the time zone.


Dec 1 Sat
World AIDS Day

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Dec 16 Sun
Furcadia's Birthday!

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dec 25 Tue
Christmas (Christian)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Dec 26 Wed
Boxing Day (Canada)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Jan 1 Tue
New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019